## 1 February 2019

Strategic boards	Names of current	School / Organisation	Sector	
	representatives			
Safeguarding				
Waltham Forest Safeguarding Children	Laura Pease	Whitefield Schools	Special Schools	
Board	Lisa Cousins	Parkside Primary	Maintained Primary	
	Sally Walker	Connaught Girls Academy	Academy secondary	
Adolescents Safeguarding Strategic Group	Gabby Grodentz	Hawkswood Group	Alternative provision	
	Vacant for primary HT rep		Primary	
Safeguarding in Settings	Catherine Davies	Hawkswood Group	Alternative provision	
	Kerry Scott	Ainslie Wood Primary	Maintained Primary	
Neglect	Gabby Grodentz	Hawkswood Group	Alternative provision	
	Deborah Gibbon	The Jenny Hammond Primary	Maintained Primary	
Learning & Improving Practice Forum	No current reps but would like			
	representation from HTs			
	School Improve	ement		
Director of Children's Services Meeting with	All Primary Heads			
Primary head				
Director of Children's Services Meeting with	All Secondary Heads			
Secondary Head				
Director of Children's Services Meeting with	All College Principals			
College Principals				
Securing Improvement Group's (Primary and Secondary)	Andy Stone	Holy Family Catholic School	Maintained Secondary	
	Deborah Gibbon	The Jenny Hammond Primary	Maintained Primary	
Learning Partnership	Andy Stone	Holy Family Catholic School	Maintained Secondary	
	Katie Jennings	Mission Grove Primary	Maintained Primary	

	Debbie Stowbridge	Opossum Federation	Maintained Primary
	Helen Currie	Federation of Church Hill and Low Hall maintained nursery schools	Maintained Nursery schools
	Catherine Davies	Hawkswood Group	Alternative provision
	Debbie Gibbon	The Jenny Hammond Primary	Maintained Primary
	Gill Burbridge	Leyton Sixth Form College	16 - 19 education
	Kathryn Soulard	Greenleaf Primary	Maintained Primary
	John Hernandez	Norlington Boys Academy	Academy
	Joy Kettyle	Waltham Forest College	16 - 19 education
	Elaine Colquhoun	Whitefield Schools	Special Schools
	Linda Adair	Henry Maynards Primary	Maintained Primary
	Pupil Place Pla	nning	
School Organisation and Admission Board	Kathryn Soulard	Greenleaf Primary	Maintained Primary
	Kath Wheeler	Buxton school	Maintained All-through
	Vacancy		
	Funding		
Schools Forum	Kathryn Soulard	Greenleaf Primary School	Maintained Primary Headteachers
	Kate Jennings	Mission Grove Primary School	Maintained Primary Headteachers

		Maintained Primary
Lindsey Lampard	Chingford CofE Primary School	Headteachers
		Maintained Primary
Linda Adair	Henry Maynard Primary School	Headteachers
		Maintained Primary
Ruth Boon	St Joseph's Catholic Infant School	Headteachers
		Maintained Primary
Akhtar Beg	Edinburgh Primary	Governors
		Maintained Secondary
Clive Rosewell	Willowfield School	Headteachers
		Maintained Secondary
Lynnette Parvez (VICE CHAIR)	Kelmscott School	Headteachers
		Maintained Secondary
Gillian Barker	Walthamstow School for Girls	Governors
	Church Hill and Low Hall Nursery Schools	
Helen Currie	and Childrens Centres	Maintained Nursery Schools
	Davies Lane Primary School and Selwyn	Academies and Free Schools
Maureen Okoye (CHAIR)	Primary School	(Primary)
		Academies and Free Schools
Lynne Harrowell	Lime Academy Larkswood	(Primary)
		Academies and Free Schools
Amanda Daoud	Lime Academy Larkswood	(Primary)
		Academies and Free Schools
Anne Powell	Riverley Primary School	(Primary)
	Chingford Foundation School and South	Academies and Free Schools
Mark Morral	Chingford Foundation School	(Secondary)
		Academies and Free Schools
Gareth Cross	Connaught School for Girls	(Secondary)
		Academies and Free Schools
Rob Pittard	Norlington School and 6th Form	(Secondary)
		Academies and Free Schools
John Fernandez	Norlington School and 6th Form	(Secondary)

			Maintained Special School and
	Gary Pocock	Hornbeam Academy	Special Academies
	Catherine Davis	Hawkswood Group	Pupil Referral Units
	Sarah Kendrick	Redwood Pre-School	Early Years Private, Voluntary and Independent Providers
	Joy Kettyle	Waltham Forest Colleage	16-19 Providers
	Steve White	NEU NEU	Trade Unions
	Moira Bishop	Brentwood Diocese	Dioceses
	Inclusion		
Inclusion Forum	EY provider vacancy		
	Kerry Scott	Ainslie Wood Primary	Maintained Primary
	primary school vacancy		
	Special sch vacancy		
	Secondary school vacancy		
	Jeanette Maynard	Hawkswood Group	Alternative provision
	Post 16 /FE vacancy		
Fair Access Panel (Primary)	Regular Primary Reps/Decision		
	Makers include:- Kerry Scott;		
	Kathryn Soulard; PJ Prince; Lisa		
	Cousins; Ruth Boon & Marie		
	Gentles		
Fair Access Panel (Secondary)	Every head teacher or an		
	assistant head from every		
	secondary & Special school		
High Risk Children Missing Panel	TBC		
	SEND		
SEND Board	Gary Pocock	Hornbeam Academy	Maintained Special School and Special Academies

	Eve McLoughlin		Early Years		
	Deena Chetty	Downsell Primary	Maintained Primaries and Academy primaries		
	David Kilgallon		Colleges and 16-19 providers		
Health and Well-being					
Joint Strategic Needs Assessment (JSNA)	ТВС				
	Other				
SACRE					
WF Cultural Education Partnership	Gill Burbridge Helen Currie	Leyton Sixth Form College Federation of Church Hill and Low Hall maintained nursery schools	16 - 19 education Early years		
	Elaine Colquhoun Clive Rosewell	Whitefield Schools Willowfield Secondary	Special Schools Secondary		