1 February 2019

		Sector					
representatives							
Safeguarding							
Laura Pease	Whitefield Schools	Special Schools					
Lisa Cousins	Parkside Primary	Maintained Primary					
Sally Walker	Connaught Girls Academy	Academy secondary					
Gabby Grodentz	Hawkswood Group	Alternative provision					
Vacant for primary HT rep		Primary					
Catherine Davies	Hawkswood Group	Alternative provision					
Kerry Scott	Ainslie Wood Primary	Maintained Primary					
Gabby Grodentz	Hawkswood Group	Alternative provision					
Deborah Gibbon	The Jenny Hammond Primary	Maintained Primary					
No current reps but would like							
representation from HTs							
School Improvement							
All Primary Heads							
All Secondary Heads							
All College Principals							
Andy Stone	Holy Family Catholic School	Maintained Secondary					
Deborah Gibbon	The Jenny Hammond Primary	Maintained Primary					
Andy Stone	Holy Family Catholic School	Maintained Secondary					
Katie Jennings	Mission Grove Primary	Maintained Primary					
	Laura Pease Lisa Cousins Sally Walker Gabby Grodentz Vacant for primary HT rep Catherine Davies Kerry Scott Gabby Grodentz Deborah Gibbon No current reps but would like representation from HTs School Improve All Primary Heads All College Principals Andy Stone Deborah Gibbon Andy Stone	Lisa Cousins Parkside Primary Sally Walker Connaught Girls Academy Gabby Grodentz Hawkswood Group Vacant for primary HT rep Catherine Davies Kerry Scott Ainslie Wood Primary Gabby Grodentz Hawkswood Group Kerry Scott Gabby Grodentz Hawkswood Group Deborah Gibbon The Jenny Hammond Primary No current reps but would like representation from HTs School Improvement All Primary Heads All Secondary Heads All College Principals Andy Stone Holy Family Catholic School Deborah Gibbon The Jenny Hammond Primary Andy Stone Holy Family Catholic School					

	Debbie Stowbridge	Opossum Federation	Maintained Primary
	Helen Currie	Federation of Church Hill and Low Hall maintained nursery schools	Maintained Nursery schools
	Catherine Davies	Hawkswood Group	Alternative provision
	Debbie Gibbon	The Jenny Hammond Primary	Maintained Primary
	Gill Burbridge	Leyton Sixth Form College	16 - 19 education
	Kathryn Soulard	Greenleaf Primary	Maintained Primary
	John Hernandez	Norlington Boys Academy	Academy
	Joy Kettyle	Waltham Forest College	16 - 19 education
	Elaine Colquhoun	Whitefield Schools	Special Schools
	Linda Adair	Henry Maynards Primary	Maintained Primary
	Pupil Place Pla	nning	
School Organisation and Admission Board	Kathryn Soulard	Greenleaf Primary	Maintained Primary
	Kath Wheeler	Buxton school	Maintained All-through
	Vacancy		
	Funding		
Schools Forum	Vacancy		Maintained Primary
	Kate Jennings	Mission Grove Primary	Maintained Primary
	Lindsey Lampard	Chingford Church of England Primary	Maintained Primary

	Linda Adair	Henry Maynards Primary	Maintained Primary
	Ruth Boon	St Josephs Catholic Infants School	Maintained Primary
	Cllr Akhtar Beg (Governor)		,
	Maureen Okoye	CEO Arbor Acadmey Trust	Academy
	Lynne Harrowell	Limes Larkswood Academy	Academy
	Anne Powell	Griffin Academy Trust	Academy
	Amanda Daoud	Limes Larkswood Academy	Academy
	Helen Currie	Church Hill and Low Hall Nursery Schools	Maintained Nursery School
	Maintained Secondary Vacancy	Schools	Maintained Secondary
	Lynne Parvez	Kelmscott Secondary	Maintained Secondary
	Gillian Barker (Governor)	Walthamstow School for Girls and	Maintained Primary
	· ·	George Tomlinson Primary	,
	Academy vacancy		Academy
	Gareth Cross	Connaught Girls Academy	Academy
	Rob Pittard	Norlington Boys Academy	Academy
	Academy vacancy		Academy
	Gary Pocock	Hornbeam Special Academy	Special schools
	Catherine Davis	Hawkswood Group	Alternative provision
	Sarah Kendrick	Redwood Preschool	Early years
	Joy Kettyle	Waltham Forest College	16 - 19 education
	Steve White	NEU rep	
	Moira Bishop	Diocese of Brentwood	Catholic Schools
Inclusion			
Inclusion Forum	EY provider vacancy		
	Kerry Scott	Ainslie Wood Primary	Maintained Primary
	primary school vacancy		
	Special sch vacancy		
	Secondary school vacancy		
	Jeanette Maynard	Hawkswood Group	Alternative provision

	Post 16 /FE vacancy		
Fair Access Panel (Primary)	Regular Primary Reps/Decision		
	Makers include:- Kerry Scott;		
	Kathryn Soulard; PJ Prince; Lisa		
	Cousins; Ruth Boon & Marie		
	Gentles		
Fair Access Panel (Secondary)	Every head teacher or an		
	assistant head from every		
	secondary & Special school		
High Risk Children Missing Panel	TBC		
Health and Well-being			
Joint Strategic Needs Assessment (JSNA)	TBC		
Culture			
WF Culture Education Partnership	Gill Burbridge	Leyton Sixth Form College	16 - 19 education
	Helen Currie	Federation of Church Hill and Low Hall	Early years
		maintained nursery schools	
	Elaine Colquhoun	Whitefield Schools	Special Schools
	Clive Rosewell	Willowfield Secondary	Secondary